Produktmanagement

Doris Sougioltzis

Teamleitung Produktmanagement Gruppen
doris.sougioltzis@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3316

Stella Lakits

Teamleitung Fremdsysteme
stella.lakits@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3214

Dominique Pruvost

Bienvenue Autriche
Executive Senior
dominique.pruvost@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3312

Natalie Perdacher

Executive Senior
Gruppen
natalie.perdacher@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3314
XING

Roja Mafitabar

roja.mafitabar@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3317

 

 

Einkauf

Marcel Schwarz

Abteilungsleiter FIT
Teamleitung Einkauf
marcel.schwarz@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3212
+43(0)664 962 11 53
XING

Faruk Özat

faruk.oezat@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3216

Margarete Rieger

Einkauf FIT
margarete.rieger@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3500
+43(0)664 1228204