Operations Gruppen

Mirjam Jeschek

Teamleitung Operations
mirjam.jeschek@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3313

Sarah Kral

sarah.kral@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3313

Maja Maric

maja.maric@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3211

Martino Vitali

Senior
martino.vitali@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3315

Petra Fajtova

petra.fajtova@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3219

Katalin Benko-Padelkar

Stammdaten
katalin.benko-padelkar@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3213

 

Kapazitätenmanagement

Marcel Schwarz

Abteilungsleiter FIT
Teamleitung Einkauf
marcel.schwarz@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3212
+43(0)664 962 11 53
XING

Elke Zeidler

elke.zeidler@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3501

Robert Castillo

robert.castillo@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 3215