Einkauf FIT

Heinrich Harlander

Einkauf FIT
Leitung
heinrich.harlander@travel-partner.com
+43(0)664 962 11 63
XING

Melanie Baumann

Einkauf FIT
Executive Senior
melanie.baumann@travel-partner.com
+43(0)664 962 11 54
XING

Johannes König

Einkauf FIT
Senior
johannes.koenig@travel-partner.com
+43(0)664 1155926

Ivar van Vliet

Einkauf FIT
ivar.vanvliet@travel-partner.com
+43(0)660 936 3667

Michaela Kolb

Einkauf B2C
Senior
michaela.kolb@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1141
+43(0)664 395 7418

Einkauf Gruppen

Elisabeth Fuchs

elisabeth.fuchs@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1347

Claudia Topinka

claudia.topinka@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1512

Bettina Lochbihler

bettina.lochbihler@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1523

Viktoria Wechselberger

viktoria.wechselberger@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1511

 

Einkauf Back-Office

Anna Mayer

Teamleitung Backoffice
anna.mayer@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1133

Tatjana Pertl

Senior
tatjana.pertl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1134

Jasmin Aschaber

jasmin.aschaber@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1422