Produktmanagement FIT

Direct Marketing

Sabine Fuchs

Bereichsleitung
Produktteam FIT
sabine.fuchs@travel-partner.com
+43 (0)50 3636 1531
XING

Caroline Wieser

Executive Senior
caroline.wieser@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1537

Caroline Kruckenhauser

caroline.kruckenhauser@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1534

Sebastian Krall

sebastian.krall@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1142

Stationärer Vertrieb – Agency / Tour Operator Sales

Sabrina Kernstock

Senior
sabrina.kernstock@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1536

Regina Brugger

regina.brugger@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1554

Nico Aschenwald

nico.aschenwald@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1533

Flash Sales

Melanie Schwaiger

melanie.schwaiger@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1143

B2C / E-Commerce

Tanja Poot

Senior
tanja.poot@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1525

Carolin Jentzsch

carolin.jentzsch@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1527

Bettina Treichl

bettina.treichl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1542

Lisa-Marie Brandt

lisamarie.brandt@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1526

Christina Hirzinger

christina.hirzinger@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1524

Produktmanagement Gruppen

Events & Tour Operators

Georg Steiner

Abteilungsleitung
georg.steiner@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1611

Verena Oberleitner

verena.oberleitner@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1619

Sales & Produkte

 

Cornelia Schwarzbach

Abteilungsleitung
cornelia.schwarzbach@travel-partner.com
+43 (0)50 3636 1571
XING

Christiane Brunschmid

Executive Senior
Bienvenue Autriche, Frankreich
christiane.brunschmid@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1613

Silvia Paczkowski

Bienvenue Autriche, Frankreich
silvia.paczkowski@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1612

Claudia Papst

Senior
claudia.papst@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1541