Leitung Operations

Bettina Weigl

Bereichsleitung Operations FIT und
Kapazitätenmanagement
bettina.weigl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1135
XING

Stefanie Hofer

Abteilungsleitung Operations Gruppen
stefanie.hofer@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1341

Operations FIT

Anna Graml

Executive Senior
anna.graml@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1224

Isabella Schweinester

Executive Senior
isabella.schweinester@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1214

Iris Rieder

iris.rieder@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1215

Christina Weiss

christina.weiss@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1212

Jasmin Burkia

Senior
jasmin.burkia@travel-partner.com
+43 (0) 50 3636 1213

Anika Zekl

anika.zekl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1225

Josefine Gfäller

josefine.gfaeller@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1223

 

 

Operations Gruppen

Barbara Thaler

Bienvenue Autriche
Executive Senior
barbara.thaler@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1616

Daniela Höck-Maurer

Bienvenue Autriche
Executive Senior
daniela.hoeck-maurer@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1614

Veronika Rafelsberger

Bienvenue Autriche
veronika.rafelsberger@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1617

Corinna Hernler

Senior
corinna.hernler@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1343

Annemarie Rieser

Senior
annemarie.rieser@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1344

Philipp Treichl

Senior
philipp.treichl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1651

Babette Bernhart

babette.bernhart@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1348

Chiara Dürmoser

chiara.duermoser@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1342

Anita Ramsauer

anita.ramsauer@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1345

Simone Seidl

simone.seidl@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1618

Marie Spohr

marie.spohr@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1653

Operations Callcenter B2C

Bettina Maier

Executive Senior
booking@travel-partner.com
+43 5358 44602 8013

Carina Brünoth

Senior
booking@travel-partner.com
+43 5358 44602 8013

Chiara Wörgötter

booking@travel-partner.com
+43 5358 44602 8013

Lisa Pfeifer

lisa.pfeifer@travel-partner.com
+43(0)50 3636 1435